2020 Programme

Provisional Race Calendar 2020

New program will appear here as soon as the crisis is beaten. 

  Race No. Date Event ISAF Cat
Warsash    15th March toSunday 16th April excluding Easter Spring Series 4
JOG 1 Sat 28th March One Sails GBR South Nab Tower Race 4
JOG 2 Fri 10th April NJO Sails Cowes - Cherbourg 3
JOG 3 Sun 12th April NJO Sails Cherbourg - Cowes 3
JOG 6 Thu 7th May Exposure Lights Cowes - St Vaast 3
JOG 8 Sat 6th June Cowes - Weymouth 4
JOG 9 Fri 19th June Osmotech Cowes - Alderney 3
JOG 10 Fri 17th July St Malo entered through RORC 3
JOG 11 Fri 31st July

JOG 70th Gill Platinum Anniversary Triangle:  Cowes - Fécamp 

3
JOG 12 Sat 2nd August

JOG 70th Gill Platinum Anniversary Triangle:  Fécamp - Dieppe

4
JOG 13 Tue 4th August

JOG 70th Gill Platinum Anniversary Triangle:  Dieppe – Cowes

3
Cowes week   8th/15th August

Cowes week

4
JOG 14 Fri 28th August Cowes - St Peter Port 3
JOG 15 Sat 5th September Cowes - Poole 4
JOG 16 Sun 6th September Poole - Cowes 4
JOG 17 Fri 18th September Cowes - Cherbourg  3
JOG 18 Sat 3rd October Cowes - Lymington 4
JOG 19 Sun 4th October Lymington - Cowes 4